All Of Us - A beautiful book about community and love.

All Of Us

$30.00 $0.00 /
Subscription

What's Inside

All Of Us - A beautiful book about community and love. ME can be WE. YOU can come, too. In a lyrical text that travels the globe, National Book Award winner Kathryn Erskine shows young readers how the whole world is a community made up of people who are more similar than we are different.

With stunning, cinematic art by Alexandra Boiger, the illustrator of the She Persisted series, this is the perfect read-aloud at bedtime or for story time. Perfect for fans of All Are Welcome and Be Kind.

Specifications:

  • Hardcover Book
  • 32 Pages
  • Size: 26 x 24 cm
  • 400g
  • Suitable for ages 6+
Only 2 in stock

Recently viewed